Possible change of address / site 

Dear friends and fellow bloggers, 
knowing my prowess where anything technical is concerned (remember, I once managed to put every phone booth out of order in a ten mile radius simply by picking up the receiver and hanging up, and in 1994 there were a lot of them), I figured I’d take precautions. My domain expires on Tuesday, and in case I can’t renew it (see statement above), here’s a new address from which I’ll hopefully be blogging. 

In case everything does go smoothly, however, I plan to use it for shorter posts and ones focusing more on culture and art, so you might want to check it out anyway. There are plenty of awesome travel blogs if you’re curious about Budapest, go and check them out if you’re curious about sight-seeing in Budapest and Helsinki. My focus will remain on identity and mentality from a semi outsider / insider perspective. If there’s anything you’re curious about though, let me know, and I’ll be glad to take it up. 

hkibp.wordpress.com

9 comments

Leave a Reply

